leather skirt cum

For those who like to cum on jackets, gloves, purses and other leather accessories as well leather furniture. Tell me this isn't a first!

Moderators: Jess, minni, cumheels, Mrs.HB, Heelexploder, german bootlover, heelbone, HighHeelFetish.org, Richie

User avatar
sandalluvr
Posts: 102
Joined: Thu Apr 01, 2010 5:51 pm

leather skirt cum

Post by sandalluvr » Wed Oct 13, 2010 6:22 pm

skirt1.jpg


any comments please?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

bootshooter
Posts: 99
Joined: Fri Apr 09, 2010 6:24 am

Re: leather skirt cum

Post by bootshooter » Fri Oct 15, 2010 7:50 am

that's so horny... i just had to blow a load into one of my leather skirts after seeing those pics

User avatar
Leatherbaglover
Posts: 966
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2010 2:14 pm
Location: Germany

Re: leather skirt cum

Post by Leatherbaglover » Fri Oct 15, 2010 10:18 am

nice photo´s. i love to cum on leatherskirt´s too.
100_0746a.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
sandalluvr
Posts: 102
Joined: Thu Apr 01, 2010 5:51 pm

Re: leather skirt cum

Post by sandalluvr » Sun Oct 17, 2010 2:09 pm

bootshooter wrote:that's so horny... i just had to blow a load into one of my leather skirts after seeing those pics

How about some pics of your cummed skirt?

User avatar
krayz1
Posts: 110
Joined: Wed Jun 02, 2010 3:57 pm

Re: leather skirt cum

Post by krayz1 » Mon Oct 18, 2010 2:10 pm

i just blew a huge load on my gf's skirt
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
sandalluvr
Posts: 102
Joined: Thu Apr 01, 2010 5:51 pm

Re: leather skirt cum

Post by sandalluvr » Mon Oct 18, 2010 4:07 pm

Awsome job!!

bigporker_7
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2011 2:33 am
Location: North Carolina
Contact:

Re: leather skirt cum

Post by bigporker_7 » Sat Jan 15, 2011 4:16 am

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm looks so good. Great pix

leatherlover86
Posts: 451
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2011 5:08 pm

Re: leather skirt cum

Post by leatherlover86 » Mon May 02, 2011 4:22 am

mmm nice

stiefeltraeger
Posts: 414
Joined: Thu Oct 07, 2010 2:34 pm

Re: leather skirt cum

Post by stiefeltraeger » Fri Feb 24, 2012 10:13 pm

if this skirt fits you, cum on the inside let it run out an dry the stains

aboudy
Posts: 123
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2011 5:51 am
Location: usa
Contact:

Re: leather skirt cum

Post by aboudy » Fri Jun 22, 2012 3:18 am

sandalluvr wrote:Awsome job!!

good job any purse or jacket

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest