Who Likes These Heels

Cum on shoes, sneaky shoe cumming, cum on high heels. Shoe masturbation. Masturbation in shoes. Masturbation on shoes.

Moderators: Only Pumps, Richie, Jess, minni, sh03s, cumheels, Mrs.HB, redwedge, Heelexploder, german bootlover, heelbone, HighHeelFetish.org

cowboybootlover

Who Likes These Heels

Post by cowboybootlover »

So I don't know if I am the only one that feels this way or not but is anyone attracted to Women in The 1950s and 1960s In High heels. Let me explain what I mean, I know these women are old know or even passed on but there is just something about the photos of these ladies in the 1950s and 1960s in their heels and dresses.

I am only 28 years old and born in the 1990s - So I have no experience with this time other than through pictures. But there is just something about the way the heels looked and how fancy the ladies looked in them that I Like. I know they wore them a lot more than modern ladies do and that makes me wonder how well worn the heels back them got. They have to have been so well worn and smelly I would think.

I Collect old photos in general but I love it when i find some pictures of ladies wearing high heels, here are a few of my many pictures I have. Does anyone else like this or think about this?

Hlubheels

Re: Who Likes These Heels

Post by Hlubheels »

Yes, 60s, 70s, 80s... classy pumps
Spikes

Post by Spikes »