Heel as Anal Plug

Previously the very popular topic named Men's Ass Heel Insertion. Name shortened to make it more diverse. Use your imagination and have fun!

Moderators: Only Pumps, Richie, Jess, minni, cumheels, Mrs.HB, redwedge, Heelexploder, german bootlover, heelbone, HighHeelFetish.org, carl45454

Spikes

Heel as Anal Plug

Post by Spikes »

I have tried just about everything using a high heel, cum in the toe, pointy toe in the ass, you name it. I tried something that I've never done before and enjoyed it immensely. I took a 4 inch high heel sandal and stuck the heel up my ass with the sole of the heel against my balls. Then I pulled my briefs up against the shoe to hold it in place. Not sure boxer shorts would work because the heel needs to fit snug. Then I put a pair of loose fitting gym shorts on and checked to see if the heel was visible. It was not.

What made this so exciting was being able to walk around in public with the heel up my ass. The added benefit was walking caused the heel of the shoe to move around in my ass as I walked. I must have kept the heel inserted for at least an hour as I went walking through the local mall. The combination of having a heel in my ass that nobody was aware of and the constant moving sensation of the heel in my ass was very exciting.

A couple of suggestions. I used a size 7 heel that was not a platform and was fairly light in weight. I think if you used a larger shoe size, it would be noticeable and if it were a heavier shoe, it might not stay in as well.

Just wondering if anyone else has tried something similar or have any experiences to share.
sexishoe2000

Re: Heel as Anal Plug

Post by sexishoe2000 »