USA - Texas

This section is for members to discuss Shoe Session Meetings in different cities around the world. Get together for shoe cum meets, shoe bukkake meets, etc.

Moderators: Only Pumps, Jess, minni, cumheels, Mrs.HB, Heelexploder, german bootlover, heelbone, HighHeelFetish.org, Richie, Bound&Milked, Tamaris

footman13
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 5:46 am

USA - Texas

Post by footman13 » Thu Apr 28, 2011 8:22 am

Any ladies in Texas up for some shoe/feet fun? I'm 6'1 185 blue eyes with an athletic build and looking for some like minded ladies for some fun.

heelscummer
Posts: 59
Joined: Fri Jan 22, 2010 5:28 pm

Re: Texas??

Post by heelscummer » Sat Apr 30, 2011 4:58 pm

Where in Texas are you from? I'm not a woman, but maybe we could meet up and swap heels.

footman13
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 5:46 am

Re: Texas??

Post by footman13 » Mon May 02, 2011 9:20 am

DFW. You?

heelscummer
Posts: 59
Joined: Fri Jan 22, 2010 5:28 pm

Re: Texas??

Post by heelscummer » Mon May 02, 2011 7:21 pm

Damn...I'm from Houston

footman13
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 5:46 am

Re: Texas??

Post by footman13 » Tue May 03, 2011 9:59 am

There has to be more than two of us from Texas!! :D

chitown
Posts: 67
Joined: Thu Oct 15, 2009 8:31 am
Location: chicago

Re: USA - Texas

Post by chitown » Sat May 07, 2011 6:25 am

I'm from DFW and have a few lady friends that love to take pics of there feet heels and nylons
chitown

footman13
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 5:46 am

Re: USA - Texas

Post by footman13 » Sat May 07, 2011 6:21 pm

Let's get together. I would love to see the pics.

sixxstring420
Posts: 100
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 11:16 pm

Re: USA - Texas

Post by sixxstring420 » Wed Jun 01, 2011 11:39 pm

hey guys i live in wichita falls but have no problem making my way to dallas for any shoe related fun. got messenger? nickpiranha26@yahoo or sixxstring80 on skype

HHSJPEDP
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2011 2:00 pm

Re: USA - Texas

Post by HHSJPEDP » Wed Jun 22, 2011 3:09 pm

Any ladies or perhaps TS in San Antonio and/or Austin that are into HH Shoejobs and Pedal Pumping?

jackoffj
Posts: 66
Joined: Sun Dec 06, 2009 4:33 pm
Location: tx

Re: USA - Texas

Post by jackoffj » Sun Jul 10, 2011 6:46 pm

what up guys ,im from houston tx. e mail me jjj_073@yahoo.com to talk about shoes ,also im on hotshoeshots as shoe man ,so hit me up...

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest