Cumming in a 19-year-old model's heels before a shoot. Now I own her personal heels too!

Cum on shoes, sneaky shoe cumming, cum on high heels. Shoe masturbation. Masturbation in shoes. Masturbation on shoes.

Moderators: Only Pumps, Richie, Jess, minni, sh03s, cumheels, Mrs.HB, redwedge, Heelexploder, german bootlover, heelbone, HighHeelFetish.org

shoeswisely

Cumming in a 19-year-old model's heels before a shoot. Now I own her personal heels too!

Post by shoeswisely »

I'm an amateur photographer and I take photos of models from time to time. Some years ago I knew this 19-year old girl with gorgeous legs and great taste in heels through a family member. It wasn't uncommon for me to ask women to let me take their photo, so I convinced her to do a sexy photoshoot in a hotel room with me.

I bought a pair of heels, jerked off into them and then made her wear them during our photo shoot without her noticing the cum. I took photos of her in the spiked peeps and jerked off to the photos after the shoot. I came all over the the dress she wore that still smelled like her tight body. I've detailed this in another post, so I'll spare you the details but I'll include a photo of her wearing the spiked peeps I shot her in.

But the real treat was getting her personal worn heels from her to add to my shoe collection. I asked her to bring the pair of platform sandals in the photo of her pictured below here with her boyfriend to the shoot. I made up a story about needing a pair of shoes for wardrobe for a model and offered to buy the heels. I'd jerked off looking at her wearing them for about a year now on Facebook. She sold them to me for $20🙂

Gorgeous heels and I love the bodycon dress

She looks great in this shot

The heels I bought from her. Mine now!