Page 2 of 4

Re: USA - Washington State

Posted: Tue Apr 14, 2015 3:05 am
by hand_shoe
Cumming into sneakers is hot, done that with nice girly pair of Nikes with pink on them. Cowgirl boots might be good if they're sexy enough..gotta have heels. Not in Seattle for a while though, maybe in May or June ?

Re: USA - Washington State

Posted: Wed Feb 17, 2016 9:41 am
by SexyNiniWong
Any meeting in WA (Seattle area) coming up soon??? I know some people who own a restaurant/bar that are into sneakers/shoe fetish maybe we could arrange something and have a friendly get together and talk about our hobby???

Re: USA - Washington State

Posted: Sun Apr 03, 2016 8:50 am
by Tetravus
I'm also in Seattle, would totally be interested in a meetup sometime. Sadly it doesn't look like there's too many of us here though...

Re: USA - Washington State

Posted: Sun Apr 24, 2016 5:07 pm
by theromeoblues
Finally.. I'm in Seattle,PM me if you want to meet..I'm 30 years old, blonde, and i have a few girlfriends that would be willing..yay!

Re: USA - Washington State

Posted: Mon May 09, 2016 4:57 pm
by Tetravus
Well, it looks like there are at least 3 of us on board with this - hopefully we can come up with a time and a place!

Re: USA - Washington State

Posted: Sat Jul 09, 2016 4:48 pm
by Tetravus
Sad times. Where'd everybody go?

Re: USA - Washington State

Posted: Fri Jan 06, 2017 1:29 am
by theromeoblues
The Springtime will be filled with beauty...
Until then, i might put up some matierial

Re: USA - Washington State

Posted: Sat Jan 14, 2017 4:37 pm
by traktormann

Re: USA - Washington State

Posted: Sat Jan 28, 2017 10:32 pm
by Foofster
Hi i an new to this section and would love to meet and or trade heels/boots etc

Re: USA - Washington State

Posted: Wed Nov 15, 2017 8:17 pm
by Pappasmurf
Is anyone in the spokane/cheney area?