Page 4 of 5

Re: Thoughts? Girlfriend's heels n feet

Posted: Wed Jun 21, 2017 2:26 pm
by craigfootfan
How do they smell?

Re: Thoughts? Girlfriend's heels n feet

Posted: Sat Jul 01, 2017 11:45 am
by feetishZA
Do they smell...

Re: Thoughts? Girlfriend's heels n feet

Posted: Sat Jul 01, 2017 12:01 pm
by Francescoalti
Post more luce :) I love her feet

Re: Thoughts? Girlfriend's heels n feet

Posted: Tue Jul 11, 2017 2:44 pm
by Shoe_boy18
More pics please, they're gorgeous!!

Re: Thoughts? Girlfriend's heels n feet

Posted: Wed Jul 12, 2017 2:49 pm
by Atlas
Almost......no cum inside a pair of her pumps then take pics of her slipping them on! :)

Re: Thoughts? Girlfriend's heels n feet

Posted: Sat Jul 29, 2017 1:09 pm
by feetishZA
Great idea. Let's see if can convince her

Re: Thoughts? Girlfriend's heels n feet

Posted: Sun Jul 30, 2017 7:55 pm
by Redfusion858
feetishZA wrote:
Thu Jun 15, 2017 11:16 am
Finally
Holy shit this is sexy! Your gf's feet look gorgeous with cum on them, as if they were made for that purpose. Impressive load by the way :wink:

Re: Thoughts? Girlfriend's heels n feet

Posted: Mon Jul 31, 2017 2:33 pm
by tezna
HOTHOTHOT!

Mooorrree pics please!

Re: Thoughts? Girlfriend's heels n feet

Posted: Fri Aug 18, 2017 11:35 am
by feetishZA
Hey sorry been scarce. Will upload shortly

Re: Thoughts? Girlfriend's heels n feet

Posted: Sat Aug 19, 2017 6:01 pm
by tictac86
Can't wait