Anyone from Norway here?

Bootjob forum, boot jobs, cum on boots, boot cumming, cumming in boots, boot sex.

Moderators: Only Pumps, heelbone, HighHeelFetish.org, Richie, Jess, minni, cumheels, Mrs.HB, Heelexploder, german bootlover, sh03s, Deisy CD

Post Reply
jacobsen.ilse
Posts: 117
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2015 11:35 am

Re: Anyone from Norway here?

Post by jacobsen.ilse » Fri Oct 23, 2015 11:19 am

viking kadett
Last edited by jacobsen.ilse on Sun Nov 29, 2015 9:57 am, edited 1 time in total.

jacobsen.ilse
Posts: 117
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2015 11:35 am

Re: Anyone from Norway here?

Post by jacobsen.ilse » Fri Nov 06, 2015 12:06 pm

hei legger inn et bilde
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

jacobsen.ilse
Posts: 117
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2015 11:35 am

Re: Anyone from Norway here?

Post by jacobsen.ilse » Sat Nov 28, 2015 8:51 am

Hei legger inn noen nye bilder her
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

kkasp
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2013 12:09 pm

Re: Anyone from Norway here?

Post by kkasp » Sun Nov 29, 2015 10:00 am

kkasp wrote:SGdgW

adam1989poland
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2015 6:56 am

Re: Anyone from Norway here?

Post by adam1989poland » Mon Dec 07, 2015 9:16 am

xyz
Last edited by adam1989poland on Tue Jan 05, 2016 11:31 am, edited 1 time in total.

jacobsen.ilse
Posts: 117
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2015 11:35 am

Re: Anyone from Norway here?

Post by jacobsen.ilse » Wed Dec 09, 2015 8:51 am

Hei har du noen bra bilder

adam1989poland
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2015 6:56 am

Re: Anyone from Norway here?

Post by adam1989poland » Tue Jan 05, 2016 11:22 am

Xyz

jacobsen.ilse
Posts: 117
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2015 11:35 am

Re: Anyone from Norway here?

Post by jacobsen.ilse » Sat Jan 09, 2016 12:17 pm

Hei legger inne et bilde fra tidligere i dag
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

adam1989poland
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2015 6:56 am

Re: Anyone from Norway here?

Post by adam1989poland » Mon Jul 25, 2016 3:51 am

Hallo! Norsk, bosatt på Østlandet. Glad i det meste, men særlig Converse, Nike, Uggs, Hunter-støvler mv. Dama har det meste. Si hei da vel!

jacobsen.ilse
Posts: 117
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2015 11:35 am

Re: Anyone from Norway here?

Post by jacobsen.ilse » Wed Jul 27, 2016 2:02 am

Hei har du noen bilder du kan legge ut?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Brevelyn and 6 guests