EPIC PUBLIC BOOT WORSHIP THREAD /

Bootjob forum, boot jobs, cum on boots, boot cumming, cumming in boots, boot sex.

Moderators: Only Pumps, Richie, Jess, minni, sh03s, cumheels, Mrs.HB, redwedge, Heelexploder, german bootlover, heelbone, HighHeelFetish.org, Deisy CD, boot.perv.2

Leevoy
Location: On Campus assassinating whore boots and super-stinky sweaty college jean jackets with my hard cock

EPIC PUBLIC BOOT WORSHIP THREAD /

Post by Leevoy »

Greetings Fellow Boot Worshippers:

What I am going to is present to you all my personal boot-licking project that I have been working on for over 8 years. It is only in recent months that I decided to document my mission via cellphone camera.

I attended a university several years ago. I have always been a denim/leather/and boot freak since the age of 14. So going to a place where 75% of the women wore tight jeans and sexy boots used to drive me crazy. Finally I figured out a way to approach these women to engage them in some boot banter and maybe get lucky. I was driving in my car home one day from the university and spotted the most amazing (at the time!) pair of black knee high cowgirl boots with crazy stitching all about. I pulled my car over almost involutarily and darted out towards my boot prey. Along the way I started thinking to myself; "quick asshole, think of something to say to kiss those boots!" So out of my mouth came the following:

"Hi my name is ___________"

"I am rushing for the insert fraternity letters of your local university"

"Part of what they are having us do for the rush this year is they are having us walk around campus and do people the service of a 1. FREE bootcleaning
or
2. 25$ boot cleaning if you really want to seal the deal

You will get laughs and looks but they are always intrigued.
Then you say"It sounds strange I know. But unfortunately its what they are making us do in order to get in. So I dont know if you have maybe just 5 minutes to spare, you would really be helping me out."