older sisters leather boots

Bootjob forum, boot jobs, cum on boots, boot cumming, cumming in boots, boot sex.

Moderators: Only Pumps, heelbone, HighHeelFetish.org, Richie, Jess, minni, cumheels, Mrs.HB, Heelexploder, german bootlover, sh03s, Deisy CD

hardcoreraver
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2011 5:30 pm

Re: older sisters leather boots

Post by hardcoreraver » Fri Sep 30, 2011 8:40 am

please please please put some videos on :) she is hot

bluebarry1972
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2011 9:55 am
Location: Wisconsin
Contact:

Re: older sisters leather boots

Post by bluebarry1972 » Tue Oct 18, 2011 11:25 am

Would love to see some pics of her in the boots

FunCum
Posts: 112
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2010 6:32 am

Re: older sisters leather boots

Post by FunCum » Sun Oct 23, 2011 1:28 pm

Do you clean up every time as agreed or do you leave all to dry ?

louboutinfer
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Oct 27, 2011 4:31 pm
Location: United States

Re: older sisters leather boots

Post by louboutinfer » Thu Oct 27, 2011 4:39 pm

excellent stuff keep em comin

paulboots
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Aug 14, 2011 1:09 pm

Re: older sisters leather boots

Post by paulboots » Sat Dec 10, 2011 10:04 am

Heres some more pics guys of more of her sexy boots, she left these outside my bedroom, i dont know why , unless the little whore is tring to tease me with them, so whilst she was out i took the oppurtunity and fucked them.

Picture 037.jpg
Picture 038.jpg
Picture 039.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Sh0ej0bl0ver
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2011 5:44 am

Re: older sisters leather boots

Post by Sh0ej0bl0ver » Sat Dec 31, 2011 9:49 pm

wow awesome. these boots are really sexy. i wish i would have the opportunity to fuck these boots!!! keep it up and post some new pics.

schoolshoes1
Posts: 932
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2012 5:03 am
Location: uk

Re: older sisters leather boots

Post by schoolshoes1 » Tue Jan 31, 2012 4:33 am

nice boots dude.
do u ever do her shoes too?
f so, can we see some pics please
thanks

Ncemax
Posts: 44
Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2012 1:42 am

Re: older sisters leather boots

Post by Ncemax » Thu Mar 08, 2012 4:59 am

paulboots wrote:Hey guys cheers for the replys, got some more pics, here's her cupboard where she keeps her shoes and boots, she's been out the house recently so had alot of time to fucker her boots and shoes.
DSC00029.JPG
What's the leather thing with the round holes? Does she have any leather clothing?? :)

Recardo
Posts: 289
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 6:57 pm

Re: older sisters leather boots

Post by Recardo » Wed Mar 21, 2012 11:42 am

great pics dude, please keep posting

User avatar
junglist
Posts: 1885
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2011 12:18 pm
Location: UK

Re: older sisters leather boots

Post by junglist » Fri Mar 30, 2012 2:45 am

wow Paulboots! your are a lucky chap having an older sister with a cupboard like that! If she was my sister I would love to pleasure myself with those boots & stand at her cupboard letting my cum fly on to those boots & shoes at the bottom :twisted: please keep posting!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Brevelyn and 6 guests